Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Barcelona (DUB - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
79
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
129
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
BCN
09:20
DUB
19:00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
129
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
07:10
BCN
17:15
10h 05m
1 stop
BCN
07:00
DUB
14:30
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
04:55
BCN
12:50
7h 55m
1 stop
BCN
17:10
DUB
05:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
169
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
BCN
11:00
9h 05m
1 stop
BCN
04:00
DUB
14:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
08:30
BCN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
89
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
185
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
DUB
08:20
BCN
14:35
6h 15m
1 stop
BCN
05:45
DUB
11:20
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:30
BCN
05:05
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
06:45
DUB
09:30
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
107
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
02:40
BCN
05:15
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
18:50
DUB
21:20
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
255
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - BCN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8948 06:25 10:00 25 Apr - 24 Oct
8948 06:40 10:15 22 Apr - 28 Oct
8117 15:05 18:40 1 Jun - 8 Jun
8117 15:05 18:40 29 May - 4 Jun
8117 15:05 18:40 23 Apr - 26 May
8950 18:45 22:15 22 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€64
Destination

Barcelona
€64
Airlines Airline reviews

37 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.5
Entertainment
4.9