Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Barcelona (DUB - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
72
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
DUB
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
84
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
131
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
06:55
BCN
11:25
4h 30m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
DUB
07:20
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
188
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
07:15
BCN
17:40
10h 25m
1 stop
BCN
17:10
DUB
05:10
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
242
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DUB
01:55
BCN
13:05
11h 10m
1 stop
BCN
14:45
DUB
07:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
92
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
93
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
12:20
BCN
14:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:50
2h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
140
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
14:45
BCN
04:25
13h 40m
1 stop
BCN
08:10
DUB
04:10
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
07:30
BCN
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
94
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - BCN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8948 06:25 10:00 27 Jun - 24 Oct
8948 06:40 10:15 21 Jun - 28 Oct
8117 15:05 18:40 26 Jul - 30 Jul
8117 15:05 18:40 20 Jul - 31 Jul
8117 15:05 18:40 14 Jul - 23 Jul
8117 15:05 18:40 10 Jul - 13 Jul
8117 15:05 18:40 22 Jun - 6 Jul
8117 15:05 18:40 21 Jun - 9 Jul
8117 15:25 19:00 27 Jun - 11 Jul
8117 15:25 19:00 18 Jul - 18 Jul
8117 15:25 19:00 25 Jul - 22 Aug
8950 18:45 22:15 21 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€66
Destination

Barcelona
€66
Airlines Airline reviews

50 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.6
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.2