Find Cheap Flights from Dublin to Barcelona (DUB - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
11:35
DUB
14:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
07:30
BCN
10:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
05:20
DUB
08:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
11:20
BCN
13:55
2h 35m
nonstop
BCN
15:35
DUB
18:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
116
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
07:00
BCN
17:45
10h 45m
1 stop
BCN
09:20
DUB
19:00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
01:15
BCN
03:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
15:20
BCN
03:50
12h 30m
1 stop
BCN
02:25
DUB
15:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
77
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
DUB
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
93
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:35
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
07:35
DUB
10:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
15:00
BCN
17:30
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
94
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
10:05
BCN
12:45
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
07:40
DUB
10:20
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
116
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
16:10
BCN
14:05
21h 55m
1 stop
BCN
15:40
DUB
05:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
123
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - BCN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8948 06:25 10:00 22 Aug - 24 Oct
8948 06:40 10:15 16 Aug - 28 Oct
8117 15:05 18:40 9 Sep - 17 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 11 Sep - 13 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 31 Aug - 3 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 18 Sep - 25 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 20 Sep - 26 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 1 Sep - 8 Sep
8117 15:05 18:40 16 Aug - 30 Aug
8117 15:25 19:00 22 Aug - 5 Sep
8117 15:25 19:00 21 Sep - 21 Sep
8117 15:25 19:00 14 Sep - 14 Sep
8117 15:25 19:00 7 Sep - 7 Sep
8950 18:45 22:15 16 Aug - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€50
Destination

Barcelona
€50
Airlines Airline reviews

53 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.5
Entertainment
5.2