Find Deals on Flights from Dublin to Barcelona (DUB - BCN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dublin to Barcelona

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
12:35
DUB
15:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
99
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
09:45
BCN
12:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
08:20
DUB
11:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
08:30
BCN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
127
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:50
BCN
05:25
15h 35m
1 stop
BCN
15:50
DUB
19:00
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
148
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DUB
04:50
BCN
15:30
10h 40m
1 stop
BCN
17:10
DUB
05:20
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
193
Select
Iberia
Iberia
DUB
15:10
BCN
02:40
11h 30m
1 stop
BCN
12:30
DUB
14:30
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
BCN
17:45
16h 00m
1 stop
BCN
09:20
DUB
19:00
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
138
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
141
Select
Vueling
Vueling
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:25
2h 40m
nonstop
BCN
08:20
DUB
11:00
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
130
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
BCN
02:20
DUB
19:00
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
BCN
12:35
DUB
15:20
2h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights DUB - BCN on British Airways
Flight no. Depart DUB Arrive BCN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8948 06:40 10:10 23 Feb - 25 Mar
8948 06:40 10:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8117 14:45 18:25 12 Mar - 13 Mar
8117 14:45 18:25 19 Mar - 20 Mar
8117 15:00 18:40 24 Mar - 24 Mar
8117 15:05 18:40 30 Mar - 24 Apr
8117 15:05 18:40 27 Mar - 27 Mar
8117 15:15 18:50 26 Mar - 26 Mar
8950 16:20 19:50 23 Feb - 24 Mar
8950 18:45 22:15 26 Mar - 28 Oct
8117 19:45 23:25 10 Mar - 17 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
€58
Destination

Barcelona
€58
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Barcelona from Dublin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.8
Boarding
7.2
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.4
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.4