Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to São Paulo Congonhas (BRU - CGH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €689
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Brazil » 
  • São Paulo » 
  • São Paulo Congonhas:
  • São Paulo Congonhas €689

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to São Paulo Congonhas

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
667
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
08:45
32h 45m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
20:35
20h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
1081
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
18:35
18h 35m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
19:35
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
724
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
733
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
02:35
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
852
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
00:35
24h 35m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
17:25
17h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
1207
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
19:05
19h 05m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
23:10
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
1244
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
19:35
19h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€667
Destination

São Paulo
€667