Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to São Paulo Congonhas (BRU - CGH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €867
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Brazil » 
  • São Paulo » 
  • São Paulo Congonhas:
  • São Paulo Congonhas €867

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to São Paulo Congonhas

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
775
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
CGH
07:20
31h 20m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
09:15
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 12 May 2018 Trip spans 45 days
799
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
07:05
31h 05m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
23:20
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 26 days
962
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
05:00
29h 00m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 20 days
872
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
06:55
54h 55m
3 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
15:05
39h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Jun 2018 Return: Sat 4 Aug 2018 Trip spans 36 days
881
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
08:05
32h 05m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
04:35
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 30 Jul 2018 Trip spans 54 days
897
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
19:20
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
1170
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
18:15
18h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 21 days
995
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
2048
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CGH
20:00
20h 00m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
2736
Select
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
TAP AIR PORTUGAL
BRU
00:00
CGH
19:05
19h 05m
2 stops
CGH
00:00
BRU
01:20
25h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€775
Destination

São Paulo
€775