Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl (BRU - DEL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €407
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • India » 
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl:
  • New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl €407

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to New Delhi Indira Gandhi Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
369
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
BRU
06:25
DEL
17:00
10h 35m
1 stop
DEL
23:20
BRU
17:05
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
382
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
13:30
DEL
00:55
11h 25m
1 stop
DEL
06:00
BRU
06:55
24h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
409
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
DEL
07:15
20h 10m
1 stop
DEL
00:15
BRU
12:55
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
421
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
13:15
DEL
19:45
30h 30m
1 stop
DEL
01:55
BRU
13:50
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
423
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
DEL
19:45
12h 50m
1 stop
DEL
17:00
BRU
07:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
431
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
02:35
DEL
21:05
18h 30m
1 stop
DEL
05:35
BRU
21:10
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
443
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
07:50
DEL
20:00
12h 10m
1 stop
DEL
01:00
BRU
21:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
484
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
02:15
DEL
15:40
13h 25m
1 stop
DEL
20:50
BRU
11:55
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
395
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
11:55
DEL
22:55
11h 00m
1 stop
DEL
04:45
BRU
06:05
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
409
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
09:35
DEL
23:10
13h 35m
1 stop
DEL
23:10
BRU
12:15
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
426
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
06:35
DEL
19:45
13h 10m
1 stop
DEL
01:55
BRU
13:50
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
431
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
DEL
19:45
12h 50m
1 stop
DEL
17:00
BRU
07:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
11:55
DEL
22:55
11h 00m
1 stop
DEL
04:45
BRU
06:05
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
448
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
03:35
DEL
22:05
18h 30m
1 stop
DEL
05:35
BRU
17:50
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
414
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
DEL
01:35
14h 30m
1 stop
DEL
17:50
BRU
12:55
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
431
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
DEL
00:40
17h 45m
1 stop
DEL
13:45
BRU
07:35
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
487
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
BRU
19:40
DEL
20:50
25h 10m
1 stop
DEL
01:50
BRU
10:50
34h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
406
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
03:00
DEL
22:55
19h 55m
1 stop
DEL
04:45
BRU
06:05
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
448
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
14:15
DEL
21:05
30h 50m
1 stop
DEL
05:35
BRU
10:25
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
450
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
10:55
DEL
21:05
10h 10m
1 stop
DEL
02:15
BRU
13:25
11h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€369
Destination

New Delhi
€369