Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Milan Orio Al Serio (BRU - BGY)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €47
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Italy » 
  • Milan » 
  • Milan Orio Al Serio:
  • Milan Orio Al Serio €47

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Milan Orio Al Serio

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
30
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
35
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
236
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
BGY
22:40
22h 40m
1 stop
BGY
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
90
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
BGY
00:00
BRU
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
193
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
BGY
00:00
BRU
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
289
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BGY
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
BGY
00:00
BRU
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€30
Destination

Milan
€30
Airlines