Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen (BRU - CPH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €24
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Denmark » 
  • Kastrup Copenhagen:
  • Kastrup Copenhagen €24

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Kastrup Copenhagen

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
23
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
26
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
64
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
34
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
64
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 May 2018 Return: Sat 12 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
42
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
166
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
CPH
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
CPH
00:00
BRU
08:05
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Jun 2018 Return: Sun 3 Jun 2018 Trip spans 3 days
44
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 12 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
45
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
193
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:30
1h 30m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:35
1h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
103
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
CPH
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
CPH
00:00
BRU
01:40
1h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Jun 2018 Return: Thu 21 Jun 2018 Trip spans 4 days
2029
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPH
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
CPH
00:00
BRU
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - CPH on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive CPH Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9911 09:35 11:05 2 Dec - 24 Mar
7027 10:25 12:00 28 Dec - 28 Dec
7027 10:25 12:00 4 Dec - 21 Dec
7027 10:25 12:00 27 Dec - 3 Jan
7027 10:25 12:00 29 Dec - 12 Jan
7027 10:25 12:00 4 Jan - 15 Jan
7027 10:25 12:00 10 Jan - 16 Jan
7027 10:25 12:00 3 Dec - 22 Dec
9915 16:00 17:30 3 Dec - 29 Dec
9915 16:00 17:30 12 Jan - 23 Mar
9915 16:00 17:30 1 Jan - 11 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€23
Destination

Copenhagen
€23
Airlines Airline reviews

11 travellers who booked a flight to Copenhagen from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Food
5.8
Entertainment
6.2