Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Colombo Bandaranaike International (BRU - CMB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €650
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Sri Lanka » 
  • Colombo » 
  • Colombo Bandaranaike International:
  • Colombo Bandaranaike International €650

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Colombo Bandaranaike International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
494
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
01:50
CMB
14:15
12h 25m
1 stop
CMB
19:45
BRU
12:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
560
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BRU
16:20
CMB
08:15
15h 55m
2 stops
CMB
17:10
BRU
08:35
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
603
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:05
CMB
18:55
12h 50m
1 stop
CMB
16:00
BRU
07:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
05:25
CMB
18:40
13h 15m
1 stop
CMB
23:15
BRU
14:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
642
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
09:35
CMB
06:55
21h 20m
1 stop
CMB
21:55
BRU
12:15
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
645
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
14:52
CMB
15:15
24h 23m
2 stops
CMB
20:50
BRU
10:38
13h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
678
Select
Finnair
Finnair
BRU
15:20
CMB
03:30
36h 10m
2 stops
CMB
21:15
BRU
10:15
37h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 19 days
833
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
10:15
CMB
05:55
19h 40m
2 stops
CMB
16:25
BRU
13:50
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
845
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
13:15
CMB
06:50
17h 35m
2 stops
CMB
22:15
BRU
15:15
17h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
932
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BRU
07:05
CMB
11:05
28h 00m
2 stops
CMB
23:50
BRU
19:15
43h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
496
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
01:50
CMB
14:15
12h 25m
1 stop
CMB
19:45
BRU
12:25
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
496
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
CMB
14:15
28h 20m
1 stop
CMB
20:45
BRU
13:30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
568
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BRU
16:20
CMB
08:15
15h 55m
2 stops
CMB
16:00
BRU
08:40
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
504
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
CMB
14:15
28h 20m
1 stop
CMB
19:45
BRU
22:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
612
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
CMB
08:15
25h 20m
1 stop
CMB
17:35
BRU
07:35
38h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
631
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:45
CMB
01:35
20h 50m
1 stop
CMB
23:55
BRU
13:45
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
591
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
BRU
15:35
CMB
06:05
38h 30m
2 stops
CMB
16:00
BRU
08:40
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
506
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BRU
09:55
CMB
14:15
28h 20m
1 stop
CMB
19:45
BRU
22:10
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
628
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
06:55
CMB
08:15
25h 20m
1 stop
CMB
17:10
BRU
07:35
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
631
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
13:30
CMB
08:20
18h 50m
1 stop
CMB
23:55
BRU
13:45
13h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€494
Destination

Colombo
€494