Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl (BRU - CPT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €689
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Africa » 
  • South Africa » 
  • Cape Town Intl:
  • Cape Town Intl €689

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
471
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Trip spans 48 days
476
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
477
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
1092
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
21:40
21h 40m
3 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
12:35
36h 35m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
484
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 4 May 2018 Trip spans 8 days
489
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
542
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
23:40
47h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
575
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:50
17h 50m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
638
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€471
Destination

Cape Town
€471