Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl (BRU - CPT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €480
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Africa » 
  • South Africa » 
  • Cape Town Intl:
  • Cape Town Intl €480

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
454
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 May 2018 Return: Tue 12 Jun 2018 Trip spans 15 days
595
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
16:45
16h 45m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
456
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
962
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
457
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
19:25
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 8 May 2018 Trip spans 18 days
459
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 17 Apr 2018 Trip spans 12 days
605
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
476
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:25
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 15 Jun 2018 Trip spans 15 days
478
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:45
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
718
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
1603
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
00:00
CPT
18:25
18h 25m
1 stop
CPT
00:00
BRU
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
1273
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 31 days
905
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
00:00
CPT
17:55
17h 55m
2 stops
CPT
00:00
BRU
18:25
18h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€454
Destination

Cape Town
€454