Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl (BRU - CPT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €598
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Africa » 
  • South Africa » 
  • Cape Town Intl:
  • Cape Town Intl €598

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cape Town Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
478
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
13:15
CPT
05:05
15h 50m
1 stop
CPT
16:20
BRU
13:25
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
03:00
CPT
06:35
27h 35m
1 stop
CPT
12:55
BRU
13:20
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
567
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
16:10
CPT
09:55
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
10:55
BRU
04:00
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
582
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
11:55
CPT
05:30
17h 35m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BRU
10:00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
594
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
15:52
CPT
16:35
24h 43m
2 stops
CPT
19:30
BRU
13:08
17h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
635
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
15:17
CPT
17:20
26h 03m
2 stops
CPT
10:35
BRU
05:43
19h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
638
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
11:05
CPT
14:30
27h 25m
1 stop
CPT
16:00
BRU
16:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
500
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
06:35
CPT
01:45
19h 10m
1 stop
CPT
16:20
BRU
11:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
1028
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
BRU
05:05
CPT
15:35
34h 30m
2 stops
CPT
06:45
BRU
03:30
44h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
526
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
03:00
CPT
06:35
27h 35m
1 stop
CPT
12:55
BRU
10:20
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
508
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
13:15
CPT
05:05
15h 50m
1 stop
CPT
13:45
BRU
06:35
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
576
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
BRU
16:10
CPT
09:55
17h 45m
2 stops
CPT
10:55
BRU
04:00
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
589
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
04:00
CPT
06:30
26h 30m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BRU
02:35
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
547
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
13:15
CPT
06:35
17h 20m
1 stop
CPT
12:55
BRU
06:40
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
613
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
02:10
CPT
17:20
15h 10m
1 stop
CPT
19:00
BRU
10:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
511
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BRU
13:15
CPT
05:05
15h 50m
1 stop
CPT
13:45
BRU
05:05
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 19 days
635
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
14:17
CPT
16:40
26h 23m
1 stop
CPT
19:40
BRU
16:43
21h 03m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
638
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BRU
17:35
CPT
13:25
19h 50m
1 stop
CPT
15:00
BRU
15:10
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BRU
11:55
CPT
05:30
17h 35m
1 stop
CPT
07:50
BRU
10:00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
547
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
10:15
CPT
06:35
20h 20m
1 stop
CPT
12:55
BRU
06:40
17h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€478
Destination

Cape Town
€478