Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cancun (BRU - CUN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €764
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • Mexico » 
  • Cancun:
  • Cancun €764

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Cancun

(Return)
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
453
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
13:35
13h 35m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
644
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CUN
16:15
40h 15m
2 stops
CUN
00:00
BRU
19:15
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
485
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
11:00
11h 00m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
09:25
9h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
1008
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
CUN
19:28
19h 28m
2 stops
CUN
00:00
BRU
17:05
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
1081
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
CUN
19:28
19h 28m
2 stops
CUN
00:00
BRU
14:40
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
504
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
13:35
13h 35m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
646
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CUN
01:00
49h 00m
2 stops
CUN
00:00
BRU
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
607
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
13:35
13h 35m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 22 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
723
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
CUN
11:15
11h 15m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
685
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
11:40
11h 40m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
706
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
13:35
13h 35m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
732
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
11:40
11h 40m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
779
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
12:40
11h 40m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
824
Select
TUI Fly Belgium
TUI Fly Belgium
BRU
00:00
CUN
13:35
13h 35m
nonstop
CUN
00:00
BRU
10:05
10h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - CUN on TUI Fly Belgium
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive CUN Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
705 09:10 14:10 29 Oct - 7 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€453
Destination

Cancun
€453
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Cancun from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.6

Overall
2.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0