Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini (BRU - EZE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €1021
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires » 
  • Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini:
  • Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini €1021

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
619
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
EZE
02:30
26h 30m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
07:50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
717
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
EZE
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 20 days
718
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
11:10
35h 10m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
13:30
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
992
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
00:56
24h 56m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
03:25
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
1345
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BRU
00:00
EZE
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
06:10
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 21 days
718
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
08:10
32h 10m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
10:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
799
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
EZE
03:20
27h 20m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
07:50
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
754
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
13:50
38h 50m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
06:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 27 days
786
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
11:10
35h 10m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
10:30
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 21 days
955
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
EZE
16:40
16h 40m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
1024
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
00:37
24h 37m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
07:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
1529
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
05:40
53h 40m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
16:35
16h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€619
Destination

Buenos Aires
€619