Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Buenos Aires (BRU - BUE)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €772
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • South America » 
  • Argentina » 
  • Buenos Aires:
  • Buenos Aires Arpt. Jorge Newbery €833
  • Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini €772

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Buenos Aires

(Return)
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
891
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:55
36h 55m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
07:10
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
946
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:15
36h 15m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
12:25
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
951
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
AEP
11:23
35h 23m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
20:18
20h 18m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
1145
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
00:00
EZE
20:48
20h 48m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
20:22
20h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 55 days
1204
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
00:00
AEP
00:30
24h 30m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 28 days
1280
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
00:00
EZE
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
19:20
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
1372
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
14:55
38h 55m
2 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
13:25
37h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 26 days
1403
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BRU
00:00
EZE
01:40
25h 40m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
900
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:55
36h 55m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
07:10
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
951
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
AEP
23:23
23h 23m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
19:18
19h 18m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
907
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:55
36h 55m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
07:10
31h 10m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
924
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
AEP
23:23
23h 23m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
20:56
20h 56m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 27 days
1186
Select
Delta
Delta
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:15
36h 15m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
12:25
36h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
1225
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
00:00
AEP
12:55
36h 55m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
06:50
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
949
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
EZE
07:55
55h 55m
3 stops
EZE
00:00
BRU
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
1298
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
00:00
EZE
17:53
17h 53m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
19:22
20h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
1203
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
00:00
AEP
17:03
41h 03m
3 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
20:43
20h 43m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
1236
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BRU
00:00
AEP
19:30
19h 30m
2 stops
AEP
00:00
BRU
23:00
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
1409
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
BRU
00:00
EZE
01:40
25h 40m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
05:10
30h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
1299
Select
Air France
Air France
BRU
00:00
EZE
20:48
20h 48m
1 stop
EZE
00:00
BRU
01:53
25h 53m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€891
Destination

Buenos Aires
only €891
only €949