Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Budapest Ferihegy (BRU - BUD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €16
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Hungary » 
  • Budapest Ferihegy:
  • Budapest Ferihegy €16

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Budapest Ferihegy

(Return)
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
16
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
16
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
17
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
17
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
20
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
21
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
106
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
BUD
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
193
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
BRU
00:00
BUD
01:55
1h 55m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
56
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 25 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
128
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
00:00
BUD
06:30
6h 30m
1 stop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
86
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
00:00
BUD
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
BUD
00:00
BRU
02:05
2h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - BUD on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive BUD Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9907 09:25 11:20 30 Oct - 23 Dec
9907 09:30 11:20 22 Oct - 28 Oct
9907 09:30 11:20 21 Oct - 21 Oct
9907 09:30 11:20 7 Oct - 20 Oct
9884 14:50 16:45 6 Nov - 19 Nov
9884 14:55 16:45 8 Oct - 27 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€16
Destination

Budapest
€16