Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Berlin (BRU - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €31
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Berlin:
  • Berlin Schönefeld €31
  • Berlin Tegel €134

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Berlin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
31
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
96
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 30m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
33
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
158
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
TXL
4h 58m
2 stops
TXL
BRU
5h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
43
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
99
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 18 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
119
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 30m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
305
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 25m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
164
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
TXL
5h 03m
1 stop
TXL
BRU
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
164
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
TXL
4h 58m
1 stop
TXL
BRU
4h 58m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
140
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 30m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BRU - BER on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive TXL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9991 09:30 10:55 19 Aug - 15 Oct
9991 09:30 10:55 21 Aug - 4 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€31
Destination

Berlin
only €31
only €96
Airlines Airline reviews

27 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.1
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.4