Find Cheap Flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Berlin (BRU - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Belgium » 
  • Brussels » 
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports:
  • Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports €40
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Germany » 
  • Berlin:
  • Berlin Schönefeld €40
  • Berlin Tegel €58

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Brussels Bruxelles-National & other airports to Berlin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
38
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
60
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
64
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
40
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
60
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
64
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
1h 30m
nonstop
SXF
BRU
1h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
60
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 30m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
SXF
14h 10m
1 stop
SXF
BRU
6h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
61
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
155
Select
KLM
KLM
BRU
TXL
3h 10m
1 stop
TXL
BRU
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
159
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
BRU
TXL
4h 00m
1 stop
TXL
BRU
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
61
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
75
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
SXF
4h 45m
1 stop
SXF
BRU
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
69
Select
Brussels Airlines
Brussels Airlines
BRU
TXL
1h 20m
nonstop
TXL
BRU
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
78
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BRU
SXF
13h 00m
1 stop
SXF
BRU
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BRU
SXF
4h 45m
1 stop
SXF
BRU
7h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights BRU - BER on United
Flight no. Depart BRU Arrive TXL Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
9991 09:30 10:55 21 Oct - 27 Oct
9991 09:30 10:55 22 Oct - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Brussels
€38
Destination

Berlin
only €38
only €60
Airlines Airline reviews

31 travellers who booked a flight to Berlin from Brussels rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.9

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.9
Comfort
6.8
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.8