Find Cheap Flights from Boston Logan International to Dublin (BOS - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Boston Logan International to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
280
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
353
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 29 Jun 2018 Trip spans 6 days
377
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 May 2018 Return: Mon 11 Jun 2018 Trip spans 14 days
481
Select
Icelandair
Icelandair
BOS
00:00
DUB
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
05:15
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
484
Select
Delta
Delta
BOS
00:00
DUB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
280
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
280
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 10 May 2018 Trip spans 12 days
280
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
357
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
361
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
406
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
DUB
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
03:55
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
305
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
361
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:20
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 1 May 2018 Trip spans 9 days
305
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 May 2018 Return: Wed 23 May 2018 Trip spans 8 days
430
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
DUB
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Jun 2018 Return: Fri 15 Jun 2018 Trip spans 5 days
322
Select
WOW air
WOW air
BOS
00:00
DUB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
446
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
DUB
12:25
12h 25m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
BOS
17:50
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 May 2018 Return: Tue 22 May 2018 Trip spans 8 days
445
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Jun 2018 Return: Mon 2 Jul 2018 Trip spans 14 days
458
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BOS
00:00
DUB
21:10
21h 10m
3 stops
DUB
00:00
BOS
11:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 May 2018 Return: Mon 11 Jun 2018 Trip spans 12 days
450
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BOS
00:00
DUB
06:10
6h 10m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BOS
07:05
7h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights BOS - DUB on United
Flight no. Depart BOS Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
7636 18:25 05:20 25 Dec - 10 Mar
7636 18:25 05:20 2 Dec - 23 Dec
7638 21:30 08:25 14 Dec - 2 Jan
7638 21:30 08:25 15 Dec - 22 Dec
7638 21:30 08:25 27 Dec - 3 Jan
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Boston
€280
Destination

Dublin
€280
Airlines Airline reviews

135 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Boston rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
7.6
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.8