Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin (TXL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
98
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
17:50
DUB
20:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
13:55
TXL
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
149
Select
Flybe
Flybe
TXL
06:20
DUB
03:55
21h 35m
1 stop
DUB
15:35
TXL
07:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
152
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
01:45
DUB
06:40
4h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
TXL
13:55
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
152
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14:50
DUB
05:20
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
TXL
17:00
3h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
156
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:50
8h 50m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
15:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
161
Select
Eurowings
Eurowings
TXL
02:40
DUB
08:25
5h 45m
1 stop
DUB
08:05
TXL
13:05
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
214
Select
British Airways
British Airways
TXL
06:05
DUB
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:10
TXL
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
107
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
17:50
DUB
20:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
108
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
06:05
DUB
08:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:10
TXL
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
108
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
17:50
DUB
20:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
13:55
TXL
16:10
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
111
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
15:20
DUB
17:45
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:10
TXL
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
153
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14:50
DUB
05:20
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
TXL
03:20
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
158
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
15:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
163
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
01:45
DUB
06:40
4h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
TXL
16:15
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
113
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
15:20
DUB
17:45
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:10
TXL
04:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
153
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14:50
DUB
05:20
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
09:15
TXL
03:20
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
160
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
TXL
06:55
5h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
163
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
01:45
DUB
06:40
4h 55m
1 stop
DUB
06:20
TXL
13:10
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
17:50
DUB
20:15
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
153
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
14:50
DUB
05:20
14h 30m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
TXL
17:00
3h 45m
1 stop
Direct flights TXL - DUB on Aer Lingus
Flight no. Depart TXL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
331 11:05 12:30 19 Jan - 25 Mar
339 20:20 21:45 20 Jan - 24 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€98
Destination

Dublin
€98
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Berlin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
9.2
Boarding
9.2
Crew
10.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
6.0