Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin (TXL - DUB)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Dublin

Wed 13/12
Wed 20/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Good to know

Low season:
March
Best time to beat the crowds
2%
expected price decrease
High season:
May
Most popular time to fly
1%
expected price increase
Average price:
€181
(avg. price over the last 2 weeks)
Good deal:
€127
or less (return)

When to Book Flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin

Average price per month
Flight prices as travel date approaches
-1 day
-2 days

Top tips for Finding a Cheap Flight

Looking for a cheap flight? 25% of our users found flights on this route for €126 or less.
The cheapest flight from Berlin Tegel to Dublin was found, on average, 59 days before departure.
Book at least 4 weeks before departure in order to get a below-average price.
High season is considered to be April, May and June. The cheapest month to fly is March.
Morning departure is around 2% more expensive than an evening flight, on average*.
*Average of the lowest prices shown in KAYAK’s search results for departures within the next 30 days

FAQs for Booking Berlin Tegel to Dublin Flights

How long does a flight from Berlin Tegel to Dublin take?
An average non-stop flight takes 2h 20m, covering a distance of 1308 km.
How many flights are there between Berlin Tegel and Dublin?
There are 22 (non-stop) flights between Berlin Tegel and Dublin per week, averaging 3 per day.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Aer Lingus (€90), Multiple Airlines (€104) and KLM (€131).
Do I need a passport to fly between Berlin Tegel and Dublin?
Yes.
Which airlines fly most frequently between Berlin Tegel and Dublin?
Aer Lingus (1 times daily), British Airways (1 times daily) are the most frequent flyers on this route.
What’s the cheapest day of the week to fly from Berlin Tegel to Dublin?
For Berlin Tegel to Dublin, Monday is the cheapest day to fly on average and Thursday is the most expensive. Flying from Dublin back to Berlin Tegel, the best deals are generally found on Sunday, with Thursday being the most expensive.

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin (return)

Airports
Origin
Berlin
€90
only
€90
Destination
Dublin
€90
only
€90
Mon, 12 Feb
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
Mon, 19 Feb
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€90
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Thu, 8 Feb
DUB
TXL
4h 35m
€104
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
TXL
DUB
5h 45m
Wed, 27 Jun
DUB
TXL
5h 15m
€131
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Dec
TXL
DUB
8h 00m
Sun, 17 Dec
DUB
TXL
7h 45m
€169
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€92
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€100
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Mon, 12 Mar
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€101
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
TXL
DUB
21h 55m
Wed, 28 Mar
DUB
TXL
7h 25m
€133
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Apr
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
Mon, 16 Apr
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€102
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 15 May
TXL
DUB
11h 15m
Fri, 18 May
DUB
TXL
9h 45m
€136
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 27 Jan
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
Wed, 31 Jan
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€103
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Sun, 28 Jan
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€104
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Thu, 15 Mar
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€110
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 12 Jan
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Sun, 14 Jan
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€126
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 May
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Tue, 5 Jun
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€129
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 17 May
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Tue, 22 May
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€132
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Mon, 21 May
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€133
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Sun, 13 May
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€142
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Jun
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Sun, 10 Jun
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€142
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
TXL
DUB
2h 20m
Thu, 21 Jun
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
€158
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Show more results
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.