Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin (TXL - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Tegel to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
100
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
134
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
13:30
DUB
06:20
16h 50m
1 stop
DUB
04:50
TXL
16:55
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
04:30
DUB
13:10
8h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
16:05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
Air France
Air France
TXL
02:50
DUB
18:00
15h 10m
1 stop
DUB
02:05
TXL
04:05
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
160
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
02:45
DUB
07:30
4h 45m
1 stop
DUB
07:15
TXL
14:50
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
102
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
150
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
13:30
DUB
05:20
15h 50m
1 stop
DUB
09:20
TXL
03:20
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
16:05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
06:45
DUB
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
14:10
TXL
16:25
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
156
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
15:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
06:45
DUB
09:10
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
156
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
16:05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
199
Select
SWISS
SWISS
TXL
05:25
DUB
05:20
23h 55m
2 stops
DUB
07:15
TXL
17:15
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
157
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
05:00
DUB
13:10
8h 10m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
16:05
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
110
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
18:05
DUB
20:30
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
02:45
TXL
05:05
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
157
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
04:30
DUB
13:10
8h 40m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
TXL
15:05
8h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights TXL - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart TXL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2075 10:45 12:10 26 Apr - 28 Oct
2077 22:05 23:30 26 Apr - 27 Oct
2077 22:05 23:25 30 Apr - 22 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€100
Destination

Dublin
€100
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Berlin rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.0

Overall
8.3
Boarding
8.3
Crew
9.0
Comfort
8.2
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.5