Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€66
Destination

Dublin
€66
Airlines