Find Deals on Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:25
DUB
12:35
5h 10m
1 stop
DUB
02:05
SXF
09:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
61
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
13:05
DUB
15:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:10
SXF
05:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:25
DUB
12:35
5h 10m
1 stop
DUB
03:10
SXF
05:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:05
DUB
16:25
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:00
DUB
09:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:10
DUB
16:40
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€50
Destination

Dublin
€50
Airlines