Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
41
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 1 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
319
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DUB
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
SXF
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
84
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
104
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
114
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
199
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€41
Destination

Dublin
€41
Airlines