Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dublin (SXF - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
174
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SXF
00:00
DUB
06:40
6h 40m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
SXF
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
91
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:20
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
93
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
98
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
103
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
SXF
05:15
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
108
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
SXF
02:15
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
153
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
00:00
DUB
05:20
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
00:00
SXF
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights SXF - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart SXF Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8557 11:05 12:35 4 Sep - 27 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 5 Sep - 24 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 6 Sep - 25 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 7 Sep - 26 Oct
8559 18:10 19:40 3 Sep - 22 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 4 Sep - 27 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 5 Sep - 24 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 6 Sep - 25 Oct
8559 18:55 20:25 2 Sep - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€49
Destination

Dublin
€49
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Berlin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.3
Boarding
6.8
Crew
7.8
Comfort
6.8
Food
6.8
Entertainment
5.5