Find Cheap Flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dublin (SXF - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin Schönefeld to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
51
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
192
Select
Norwegian
Norwegian
SXF
08:20
DUB
06:05
21h 45m
1 stop
DUB
11:10
SXF
04:20
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
12:45
DUB
15:15
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
02:10
SXF
04:30
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
69
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
13:05
DUB
15:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
09:20
SXF
11:40
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
70
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
07:05
DUB
09:35
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:15
DUB
16:45
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
03:20
SXF
05:35
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
76
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
14:55
DUB
17:25
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
10:25
SXF
12:45
2h 20m
nonstop
Select an airline:  Ryanair
Direct flights SXF - DUB on Ryanair
Flight no. Depart SXF Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8557 11:05 12:35 26 Jul - 25 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 1 Sep - 27 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 8 Aug - 24 Oct
8557 11:05 12:35 7 Aug - 28 Aug
8557 11:05 12:35 4 Aug - 25 Aug
8557 11:05 12:35 27 Jul - 26 Oct
8559 18:10 19:40 30 Jul - 22 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 1 Aug - 24 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 28 Jul - 27 Oct
8559 18:15 19:45 26 Jul - 25 Oct
8559 18:55 20:25 29 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
€51
Destination

Dublin
€51
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Berlin rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
7.1
Boarding
6.9
Crew
8.0
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.3
Entertainment
4.9