Find Deals on Flights from Berlin to Dublin (BER - DUB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Berlin to Dublin

(Return)
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
91
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
59
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 20m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
148
Select
KLM
KLM
TXL
DUB
18h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TXL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
62
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
168
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
DUB
4h 05m
1 stop
DUB
TXL
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
63
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
97
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
115
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
92
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
122
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
94
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
183
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
TXL
DUB
7h 50m
1 stop
DUB
TXL
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
5h 20m
1 stop
DUB
SXF
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
132
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
96
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
SXF
DUB
2h 30m
nonstop
DUB
SXF
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
133
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
TXL
DUB
2h 25m
nonstop
DUB
TXL
2h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights BER - DUB on British Airways
Flight no. Depart TXL Arrive DUB Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
2075 10:45 12:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2075 11:05 12:30 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2077 20:20 21:45 17 Feb - 24 Mar
2077 22:05 23:30 26 Mar - 27 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Berlin
only €53
only €91
Destination

Dublin
€53
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Dublin from Berlin rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.4
Crew
8.7
Comfort
7.7
Food
6.1
Entertainment
5.1