Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
125
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
135
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
05:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
66
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
67
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
12:10
BCN
14:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
200
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
247
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
17:10
DUB
05:10
12h 00m
1 stop
DUB
05:00
BCN
15:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
75
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
149
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
09:20
DUB
19:00
9h 40m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
77
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
16:15
DUB
19:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
160
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
05:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
79
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
15:00
BCN
17:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
166
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
15:55
DUB
05:20
13h 25m
1 stop
DUB
13:15
BCN
17:45
4h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
80
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:30
BCN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
81
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€50
Destination

Dublin
€50