Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:30
BCN
11:00
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
79
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
107
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
64
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
65
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:15
BCN
04:45
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
171
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
09:20
DUB
05:20
20h 00m
1 stop
DUB
01:55
BCN
13:55
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
68
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
13:10
BCN
15:40
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
94
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
196
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
BCN
03:50
DUB
13:10
9h 20m
1 stop
DUB
06:45
BCN
16:00
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
198
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
02:40
BCN
05:15
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
72
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
109
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
100
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
73
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
17:15
DUB
20:00
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
101
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
08:40
DUB
11:25
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
11:05
BCN
13:40
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
74
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
06:20
DUB
09:10
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
08:40
BCN
11:10
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
18:55
DUB
21:40
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
114
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
BCN
06:55
DUB
09:45
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
14:45
BCN
17:15
2h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€52
Destination

Dublin
€52