Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to Ireland

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to Ireland

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
48
Select
Vueling
Vueling
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
49
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
59
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
50
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
65
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
70
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:55
2h 55m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
53
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
54
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
94
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:40
2h 40m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
98
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:35
2h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:50
2h 50m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
58
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
BCN
00:00
DUB
02:45
2h 45m
nonstop
DUB
00:00
BCN
02:30
2h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
€48
Destination

Dublin
€48