Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl (ATH - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €389
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl €389

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
287
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ATH
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
368
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
13h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 17 days
371
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
30h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 16 days
381
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
15h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 18 Apr 2018 Trip spans 22 days
394
Select
KLM
KLM
ATH
JFK
23h 00m
2 stops
JFK
ATH
34h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 21 days
403
Select
Delta
Delta
ATH
JFK
17h 16m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
405
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
JFK
13h 30m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
287
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ATH
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
309
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ATH
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
373
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
30h 03m
2 stops
JFK
ATH
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 9 days
375
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
30h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
314
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ATH
JFK
31h 55m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
381
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
398
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 36 days
375
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
18h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
376
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
16h 25m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 15 Apr 2018 Trip spans 19 days
398
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
15h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
400
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 10 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
375
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
12h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 10m
1 stop
Select an airline:  Air France
Direct flights ATH - JFK on Air France
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
3572 12:00 16:07 9 Dec - 10 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€287
Destination

New York
€287
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to New York from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
6.7
Food
7.3
Entertainment
7.6