Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl (ATH - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €309
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl €309

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
310
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ATH
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
351
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
13h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
369
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
30h 15m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
372
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
JFK
16h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
373
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ATH
JFK
14h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
378
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
16h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
381
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
32h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
389
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Thu 26 Apr 2018 Trip spans 8 days
409
Select
KLM
KLM
ATH
JFK
11h 04m
nonstop
JFK
ATH
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
352
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
16h 15m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 38 days
372
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
JFK
16h 35m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
373
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
377
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
33h 00m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
381
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
16h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
390
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
JFK
15h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
362
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
13h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
372
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
JFK
26h 15m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Return: Sun 29 Apr 2018 Trip spans 28 days
373
Select
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
ATH
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
377
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
16h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
381
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
JFK
16h 40m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights ATH - JFK on Delta
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 12:00 16:16 20 Oct - 28 Oct
213 12:00 16:16 17 Oct - 26 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€310
Destination

New York
€310