Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl (ATH - JFK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €361
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • New York » 
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl:
  • New York John F Kennedy Intl €361

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to New York John F Kennedy Intl

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
361
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
31h 50m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 25 days
378
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
27h 23m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
434
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
565
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ATH
JFK
23h 55m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
740
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
JFK
14h 05m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
380
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
26h 23m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
12h 56m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
386
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
26h 00m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
395
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
26h 25m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
437
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
438
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 45m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
451
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
453
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ATH
JFK
30h 20m
1 stop
JFK
ATH
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
565
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
JFK
28h 51m
2 stops
JFK
ATH
16h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
625
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
42h 10m
2 stops
JFK
ATH
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
627
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
ATH
JFK
14h 55m
2 stops
JFK
ATH
29h 20m
1 stop
Direct flights ATH - JFK on Delta
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive JFK Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
213 12:00 16:07 1 Sep - 30 Sep
213 12:00 15:46 27 Aug - 31 Aug
213 12:00 15:46 16 Aug - 25 Aug
213 12:00 15:46 19 Aug - 26 Aug
213 12:00 15:46 15 Aug - 24 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 9 Aug - 26 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 31 Aug - 31 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 29 Aug - 29 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 28 Aug - 28 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 15 Aug - 22 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 17 Aug - 24 Aug
214 14:25 18:24 27 Aug - 30 Aug
214 14:25 18:29 1 Sep - 5 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€361
Destination

New York
€361