Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London (ATH - LON)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €93
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London:
  • London City Airport €305
  • London Gatwick €163
  • London Heathrow €195
  • London Luton Airport €93
  • London Stansted €374

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
93
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LTN
8h 35m
1 stop
LTN
ATH
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
95
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
48
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 2 days
52
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 10m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
55
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
103
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 55m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
108
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LTN
8h 35m
1 stop
LTN
ATH
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
109
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LTN
8h 35m
1 stop
LTN
ATH
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
110
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
57
Select
Ryanair
Ryanair
ATH
STN
4h 00m
nonstop
STN
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LTN
7h 30m
1 stop
LTN
ATH
9h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights ATH - LON on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6323 08:00 10:00 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6323 08:00 10:05 29 Oct - 24 Dec
6323 08:05 10:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6330 13:30 15:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6330 13:35 15:40 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6332 14:25 16:30 11 Nov - 24 Dec
6332 14:25 16:30 4 Nov - 4 Nov
6332 14:25 16:30 29 Oct - 10 Nov
6332 15:30 17:30 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6332 16:35 18:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6328 16:40 18:45 13 Nov - 13 Nov
6328 17:35 19:30 8 Oct - 22 Oct
6325 18:35 20:25 29 Oct - 28 Jan
6325 18:40 20:30 30 Oct - 4 Dec
6325 20:00 21:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6332 20:50 22:50 8 Oct - 22 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€48
Destination

London
only €90
only €93
only €95
only €48
Airlines Airline reviews

110 travellers who booked a flight to London from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.9
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.7
Comfort
6.5
Food
5.2
Entertainment
5.0