Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Heathrow (ATH - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €195
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow €195

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
155
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
12h 05m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
158
Select
KLM
KLM
ATH
LHR
12h 05m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
161
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
LHR
6h 40m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
163
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LHR
18h 15m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
LHR
6h 00m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
90
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
110
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
157
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
19h 10m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
159
Select
KLM
KLM
ATH
LHR
5h 45m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
138
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
3h 50m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
167
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
LHR
8h 30m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
LHR
6h 10m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
12h 05m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
174
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LHR
13h 25m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
160
Select
KLM
KLM
ATH
LHR
17h 55m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
167
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ATH
LHR
7h 05m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
139
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
170
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
LHR
6h 25m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
5h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
158
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
6h 20m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights ATH - LHR on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6323 08:00 10:00 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6323 08:00 10:05 29 Oct - 24 Dec
6323 08:05 10:05 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6330 13:30 15:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6330 13:35 15:40 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6332 14:25 16:30 11 Nov - 24 Dec
6332 14:25 16:30 4 Nov - 4 Nov
6332 14:25 16:30 29 Oct - 10 Nov
6332 15:30 17:30 9 Oct - 27 Oct
6332 16:35 18:35 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6328 16:40 18:45 13 Nov - 13 Nov
6328 17:35 19:30 8 Oct - 22 Oct
6325 18:35 20:25 29 Oct - 28 Jan
6325 18:40 20:30 30 Oct - 4 Dec
6325 20:00 21:50 7 Oct - 28 Oct
6332 20:50 22:50 8 Oct - 22 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€90
Destination

London
€90
Airlines Airline reviews

83 travellers who booked a flight to London from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.6
Crew
8.1
Comfort
7.0
Food
5.6
Entertainment
5.7