Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Heathrow (ATH - LHR)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €158
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Heathrow:
  • London Heathrow €158

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Heathrow

(Return)
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
106
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
138
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
12h 10m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
176
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
110
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
3h 50m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
3h 50m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
3h 50m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
355
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ATH
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
118
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
195
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LHR
10h 40m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
119
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 05m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
362
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LHR
23h 40m
1 stop
LHR
ATH
6h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
407
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ATH
LHR
4h 00m
nonstop
LHR
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights ATH - LHR on American Airlines
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive LHR Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
6323 08:00 10:00 16 Aug - 27 Oct
6323 08:05 10:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
6330 13:30 15:35 19 Aug - 28 Oct
6330 13:35 15:40 14 Sep - 27 Oct
6330 13:35 15:40 16 Aug - 13 Sep
6328 14:40 16:45 19 Aug - 30 Sep
6332 15:30 17:30 16 Aug - 27 Oct
6332 16:35 18:35 9 Sep - 28 Oct
6328 17:35 19:30 20 Aug - 22 Oct
6325 20:00 21:50 16 Aug - 28 Oct
6332 20:50 22:50 20 Aug - 22 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€106
Destination

London
€106
Airlines Airline reviews

66 travellers who booked a flight to London from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.2

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.7
Crew
8.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.9