Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Gatwick (ATH - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €146
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick €146

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Thu 19 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
76
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 13 days
111
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LGW
20h 45m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
88
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 55m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 4 days
88
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 55m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 23 Apr 2018 Trip spans 3 days
88
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
90
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
93
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 13 Apr 2018 Trip spans 11 days
93
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Trip spans 2 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 May 2018 Return: Mon 7 May 2018 Trip spans 5 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 May 2018 Return: Mon 7 May 2018 Trip spans 4 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 May 2018 Return: Mon 7 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
97
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 4 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 3 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 May 2018 Return: Sun 6 May 2018 Trip spans 2 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 9 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 8 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 45m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 May 2018 Return: Wed 16 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
98
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 45m
nonstop
Direct flights ATH - LGW on easyJet
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8088 19:00 20:50 2 Dec - 24 Mar
8088 19:05 21:00 24 Dec - 24 Dec
8088 20:05 21:55 19 Dec - 29 Dec
8088 20:05 22:00 18 Dec - 18 Dec
8088 20:05 21:55 1 Jan - 10 Jan
8088 20:05 22:00 4 Jan - 4 Jan
8088 20:05 21:55 11 Jan - 5 Feb
8088 20:55 22:50 31 Dec - 18 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€76
Destination

London
€76
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to London from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.4

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.9
Comfort
5.5
Food
4.1
Entertainment
3.1