Find Cheap Flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Gatwick (ATH - LGW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Greece » 
  • Athens Eleftherios V.:
  • Athens Eleftherios V. €163
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • United Kingdom » 
  • London » 
  • London Gatwick:
  • London Gatwick €163

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Athens Eleftherios V. to London Gatwick

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
95
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
150
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
12h 10m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
150
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 20m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 2 days
103
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 55m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
107
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
112
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
150
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 50m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
155
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 20m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
117
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
150
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 50m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
119
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 50m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
121
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
152
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 50m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
121
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 4 days
155
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
7h 50m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
123
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
157
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
12h 35m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
125
Select
easyJet
easyJet
ATH
LGW
3h 50m
nonstop
LGW
ATH
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
158
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ATH
LGW
12h 35m
1 stop
LGW
ATH
7h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights ATH - LGW on easyJet
Flight no. Depart ATH Arrive LGW Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Valid between
8082 12:00 13:55 27 Oct - 27 Oct
8082 12:00 13:55 24 Oct - 24 Oct
8082 12:00 13:55 17 Oct - 23 Oct
8082 14:00 15:50 25 Oct - 25 Oct
8088 19:00 20:55 4 Nov - 24 Mar
8088 20:05 21:55 31 Oct - 22 Dec
8088 20:05 22:00 30 Oct - 30 Oct
8088 20:55 22:50 5 Nov - 17 Dec
8088 20:55 23:00 29 Oct - 29 Oct
8088 21:05 22:45 28 Oct - 28 Oct
8088 21:05 22:55 25 Oct - 27 Oct
8088 21:05 22:50 22 Oct - 23 Oct
8088 21:05 22:45 21 Oct - 21 Oct
8088 21:05 22:50 26 Oct - 26 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Athens
€95
Destination

London
€95
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to London from Athens rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.2

Overall
6.2
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.8
Comfort
5.4
Food
4.3
Entertainment
2.8