Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Miami (AMS - MIA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €247
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • North America » 
  • United States » 
  • Miami:
  • Miami €247

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Miami

(Return)
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
261
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
366
Select
TUIfly NL
TUIfly NL
AMS
MIA
13h 30m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
9h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
391
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
AMS
MIA
14h 15m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
436
Select
SWISS
SWISS
AMS
MIA
13h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
481
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AMS
MIA
29h 05m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
261
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 15 days
566
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
MIA
10h 20m
nonstop
MIA
AMS
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
262
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
262
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
263
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
264
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
391
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
AMS
MIA
14h 15m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
272
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
282
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
16h 35m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
494
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
AMS
MIA
14h 15m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
285
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
577
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
MIA
12h 50m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
505
Select
TAP Portugal
TAP Portugal
AMS
MIA
27h 20m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
288
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
13h 55m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
414
Select
WOW air
WOW air
AMS
MIA
31h 30m
1 stop
MIA
AMS
12h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€261
Destination

Miami
€261
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Miami from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.5

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0