Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai (AMS - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €561
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Indonesia » 
  • Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai:
  • Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai €561

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
458
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
502
Select
China Southern
China Southern
AMS
DPS
28h 24m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
600
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
20h 10m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
21h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
600
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
DPS
17h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
651
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
DPS
32h 15m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
31h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
685
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
742
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
945
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
AMS
DPS
30h 15m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
522
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 25m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
604
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
DPS
17h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
37h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
690
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
DPS
32h 15m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
20h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
743
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
752
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
766
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
794
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 30m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
803
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 30m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
16h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
821
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 30m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
821
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 44 days
849
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
16h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
875
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
DPS
16h 20m
nonstop
DPS
AMS
17h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€458
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
€458