Find Cheap Flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai (AMS - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Europe » 
  • Netherlands » 
  • Amsterdam Schiphol:
  • Amsterdam Schiphol €521
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • Worldwide » 
  • Asia » 
  • Indonesia » 
  • Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai:
  • Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai €521

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Amsterdam Schiphol to Denpasar (Bali) Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 4 Apr 2018 Trip spans 24 days
462
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
495
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DPS
34h 45m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
539
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
20h 40m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 20 days
563
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
586
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 27 Apr 2018 Trip spans 17 days
465
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
29h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Return: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Trip spans 18 days
495
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DPS
32h 55m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
469
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
559
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
20h 40m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 14 days
563
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
529
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DPS
32h 55m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
598
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
500
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 20 days
563
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
586
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
20h 40m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 21 days
535
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AMS
DPS
35h 35m
2 stops
DPS
AMS
29h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 20 days
607
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
AMS
DPS
27h 45m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
36h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 24 days
503
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
DPS
28h 50m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
DPS
19h 15m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Fri 11 May 2018 Trip spans 31 days
592
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
DPS
40h 20m
1 stop
DPS
AMS
22h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in EUR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
€462
Destination

Denpasar (Bali)
€462